Tuesday, 29 August 2017

FoBC AGM - Monday 24th April 2017

Our sincere thanks to long standing Committee Member Alison Thompson for her commitment over many years to the administration of the Friends.  We are also losing the services of Sue Walker who has assisted the work of the Committee more recently.  They will both be missed.

The Committee comprises:

Chairman,          Paul Walkden
Vice Chairman,  Diana Merrett
Secretary,           Jane Handoll

Other Committee Members:

David Bowd-Exworth
Eleanor Garratt-Taylor
Linda Lewis
Valerie Moores
Christopher Smith  (resigned subsequent to the AGM)

No comments:

Post a Comment